skip to main content

Lifetime Members

The highest honor presented by the Society of Texas A&M Real Estate Professionals is the Lifetime Member Award. This award is presented by the Board of Directors to individuals that have made a meaningful and lasting impact on the organization.

Charles Gilliland Mark Dotzour
Lois Carter Fred Caldwell
Terri Callery Wayne Etter
Richard (Rick) Floyd Doris HillĀ (deceased)
H.O. KunkelĀ (deceased) Curtis Lard (deceased)
Roy Martin, Jr. Malcolm Richards
Ivan Schmedemann (deceased) Clinton Spotts
Luanne Schmedemann A.B. Wooten (deceased)
Robert Branson (deceased) Charlie Plum (deceased)

This site is provided by The Hosting Program, through generous Century Club gifts.