skip to main content

Board of Directors

 

President

Jake Nolan

Midway – JNolan@midway.team

Past President

David Holland

NorthMarq – DHolland@NorthMarq.com

Greg Jasper, CCIM

President-Elect

Greg Jasper

Stafford Barrett – gjasper@staffordbarrett.com

Secretary

Jack Barkley

Hillwood – Jack.Barkley@Hillwood.com

Profile photo of Trey Villagran

Treasurer

Trey Villagran

Caldwell Companies – tvillagran@caldwellcos.com

Jared Harrell

Region I – Panhandle & Outside Texas

Jared Harrell

Texas Tech – jared.harrell@ttu.edu

Bart Schaetter Image

Region II – Austin Area

Bart Schaetter

Mill Creek Residential – bschaetter@mcrtrust.com

Region III – Dallas Area

Andrew Saladino

Ryan – Andrew.Saladino@Ryan.com

Ken Belden, CCIM

Region IV – College Station Area

Ken Belden

Stafford Barrett – kbelden@staffordbarrett.com

Region V – San Antonio Area

Rusty Chiles

USAA Real Estate Company – Rusty.Chiles@usrealco.com

Profile photo of Emily Minix

Region VI – Houston Area

Emily Minix

Wells Fargo – emily.minix@wellsfargo.com

Profile photo of Duke Dennis

Region VII – Fort Worth Area

Duke Dennis

Marcus & Millichap – duke.dennis@marcusmillichap.com