skip to main content

Board of Directors

President

David Holland
NorthMarq
DHolland@NorthMarq.com

President Elect

Jake Nolan
Midway Companies
JNolan@Midway.com

Past President

Chris Price

Secretary

Jack Barkley
Hillwood
 

Treasurer

Miranda Hadamik
Caldwell Companies/The Work Well
 

Region I - Panhandle & Outside Texas

TBD
 
 

Region II - Austin Area

Elaine Houston
Comerica Bank
ekhouston@comerica.com

Region III - Dallas Area

Andrew Saladino
Ryan
Andrew.Saladino@Ryan.com

Region IV - College Station Area

Greg Jasper
Stafford Barrett 

Region V - San Antonio Area

Rusty Chiles
USAA Real Estate Company
Rusty.Chiles@usrealco.com

Region VI - Houston Area

Erin Carlson
KKR
Erin.Carlson0@gmail.com

Region VII - Fort Worth Area

David Gregory
2GR Equity, LLC