skip to main content

Board of Directors

 

Greg Jasper, CCIM

President

Greg Jasper

Stafford Barrett – gjasper@staffordbarrett.com

Past President

Jake Nolan

Midway – JNolan@midway.team

Kirk Garza Email & Phone Number

President-Elect

Kirk Garza

Bowery Valuation – kirk.garza@property-tax.com

Secretary

Jack Barkley

Hillwood – Jack.Barkley@Hillwood.com

KKR Real Estate Finance Trust Inc.

Treasurer

Erin Carlson

KKR – erin.carlson0@gmail.com

TBD

Board Position Open

Region I – Panhandle & Outside Texas

 

Bart Schaetter Image

Region II – Austin Area

Bart Schaetter

Mill Creek Residential – Bartley.Schaetter@gmail.com

Region III – Dallas Area

Andrew Saladino

Ryan – Andrew.Saladino@Ryan.com

Ken Belden, CCIM

Region IV – College Station Area

Ken Belden

Stafford Barrett – kbelden@staffordbarrett.com

Profile photo of Caitlin Edwards

Region V – San Antonio Area

Caitlin Edwards

USAA Real Estate – caitlin.edwards@usrealco.com

Emily Minix - Director- Commercial Real Estate - Wells Fargo ...

Region VI – Houston Area

Emily Minix

Wells Fargo – emily.minix@wellsfargo.com

Duke Dennis

Region VII – Fort Worth Area

Duke Dennis

Marcus & Millichap – duke.dennis@marcusmillichap.com